

(Oranga Tamariki, 2017) [Governance Boundaries]

Locations

Our staff are based across work sites and offices around Aotearoa, from Kaitaia to Invercargill.

Search for office locations by region.



<u>Te Tai Tokerau region offices</u>

25 MARCH 2017

(https://www.orangatamariki.govt.nz/about-us/contact-us/locations/te-tai-tokerau/)



North and West Auckland offices

25 MARCH 2017

(https://www.orangatamariki.govt.nz/about-us/contact-us/locations/north-and-west-auckland/)



Central Auckland offices

30 MARCH 2017 (https://www.orangatamariki.govt.nz/about-us/contact-us/locations/central-auckland/)



South Auckland offices

25 MARCH 2017

(https://www.orangatamariki.govt.nz/about-us/contact-us/locations/south-auckland/)



Waikato region offices

25 MARCH 2017

(https://www.orangatamariki.govt.nz/about-us/contact-us/locations/waikato-region/)



Bay of Plenty region offices

25 MARCH 2017

(https://www.orangatamariki.govt.nz/about-us/contact-us/locations/bay-of-plenty/)



East Coast region offices

30 MARCH 2017 (https://www.orangatamariki.govt.nz/about-us/contact-us/locations/east-coast/)





30 MARCH 2017

(https://www.orangatamariki.govt.nz/about-us/contact-us/locations/taranaki-manawatu/)



Wellington region offices

30 MARCH 2017

(https://www.orangatamariki.govt.nz/about-us/contact-us/locations/wellington/)



Upper South Island offices

30 MARCH 2017

(https://www.orangatamariki.govt.nz/about-us/contact-us/locations/upper-south-region/)



Canterbury region offices

30 MARCH 2017 (https://www.orangatamariki.govt.nz/about-us/contact-us/locations/canterbury-region/)



Lower South Island offices

30 MARCH 2017

(https://www.orangatamariki.govt.nz/about-us/contact-us/locations/lower-south-region/)

PUBLISHED: MARCH 25, 2017 · UPDATED: DECEMBER 19, 2022