Northland CDEM Group Northland Regional Council **Bay of Plenty CDEM Group** Far North District Council **Waikato CDEM Group** Bay of Plenty Regional Council Kaipara District Council Waikato Regional Council Kawerau District Council Whangarei District Council Hamilton City Council Ōpōtiki District Council Otorohanga District Council Rotorua Lakes Council Hauraki District Council Tauranga City Council Matamata-Piako District Council Western Bay of Plenty District Council **Auckland CDEM Group** South Waikato District Council Whakatāne District Council **Auckland Council** Taupō District Council Thames Coromandel District Council Waipa District Council Tairāwhiti CDEM Group Waikato District Council Gisborne District Council Waitomo District Council **Hawke's Bay CDEM Group Taranaki CDEM Group** Hawke's Bay Regional Council Taranaki Regional Council Napier City Council Manawatū-Whanganui CDEM Group **New Plymouth District Council** Central Hawke's Bay District Council Horizons Regional Council South Taranaki District Council **Hastings District Council** Palmerston North City Council Stratford District Council Wairoa District Council Horowhenua District Council Manawatu District Council Rangitikei District Council Ruapehu District Council **Wellington Region CDEM Group** Tararua District Council Greater Wellington Regional Council Whanganui Distict Council Wellington City Council **Hutt City Council Nelson Tasman CDEM Group** Porirua City Council Nelson City Council **Marlborough CDEM Group** Upper Hutt City Council **Tasman District Council** Marlborough District Council Kāpiti Coast District Council Masterton District Council Carterton District Council South Wairarapa District Council **West Coast CDEM Group** West Coast Regional Council **Buller District Council Grey District Council Chatham Islands CDEM Group** Westland District Council Chatham Islands Council **Canterbury CDEM Group Environment Canterbury** Christchurch City Council Ashburton District Council Hurunui District Council Kaikoura District Council **Southland CDEM Group** Mackenzie District Council **Environment Southland** Selwyn District Council **Otago CDEM Group** Invercargill City Council Timaru District Council Gore District Council Otago Regional Council Waimakariri District Council **Dunedin City Council** Southland District Council Waimate District Council Waitaki District Council Central Otago District Council

Queenstown Lakes District Council

Clutha District Council